712 N 10th St Noblesville, IN 46060  Local: (317) 773-7250
Customer Reviews
ADD LOVE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Noblesville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

easy website and checkout. Order was delivered same day.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Wonderful job at the last minute after another company ripped me off. Many thanks, will be back again same time next year.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers and good service....THank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers we ordered were beautiful & were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have ordered from Add Love Flowers a handful of times, and will always use them as my personal flower vendor. Prompt service, reasonable prices, speedy delivery, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Order was delivered when requested. From the picture sent to me by the person who received the arrangement, it looked similar to what was ordered. Will most likely use this shop again.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Ordered a floral arrangement or my sister as she bought a new home. It was stunning! And the delivery person made sure to place the flowers in the shade AND called my sister to let her know! So happy!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am always satisfied with the flowers I have ordered. I like supporting local businesses & the people I talk to on the phone are always friendly & helpful.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am always satisfied with the flowers I have ordered. I like supporting local businesses & the people I talk to on the phone are always friendly & helpful.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering. My mother was thrilled with the flowers. She said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Being out of state, I'm never sure what I ordered will really be delivered. Without asking a friend sent me a picture of the flowers. I was very impressed with Add Love Flowers. Thank You, I would rate you a 5 star.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I can't thank you enough for the BEAUTIFUL flowers that I ordered. I have ALWAYS loved shopping with Add Love Flowers and always will. Thank you so very much for the awesome service, getting to talk for a minute and the lovely flowers. The ladies loved their arrangements. Thank you so much again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Add Love Flowers & Gifts went out of their way to offer great customer service. In preparing my order, I neglected to put to the flowers were from on the gift card. I received an eMail that let me know of my omission and gave me the opportunity to add my name. Not everyone would have taken that extra step - I absolutely plan to use them again!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for delivering a fantastic fruit basket to my mom for her 90th birthday. She was so happy, it really made her day! Thanks Again
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Easy on-line ordering. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys are awesome!!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangment was the most beautiful one. Service was fast and very friendly. You just couldn't ask for a better florist. Thanks for making my day!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Great service! Flowers were wonderful!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I gave you short notice and you came through beautifully for me. I appreciate that very much. The gift was loved by the receiver. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Timely, beautiful and my mother was overjoyed with her bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful, colorful arrangement and friendly service.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was easy to order online and was delivered quickly. The recipient loved it and said the flowers were amazing!
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom was delighted in the gourmet fruit, chocolate and nut gift basket. It was fantastic! I highly recommend this florist. Thank you so much for making my mom's 88th birthday fantastic!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have use Add Love Flowers for the past 10 years twice a year to send flowers to my mother. I wouldn't use anyone else!!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

great service. thanks
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

This order went very well, we liked the arrangement, and it was delivered when promised.
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased with flowers and delivery.
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. My family appreciated it very much.
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

We were extremely pleased with the arrangement. I personally also like being able to handle all of it online..so easy and fast. Thanks.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Friendly service- quality and timely
Flower Delivery To Noblesville, IN
See Delivery Areas